Key Staff

Steven Cook – Executive Director

Donna Rachels – Associate Executive Director for Administrative Services
drachels@arcmercer.org

Dawn Carmosino – Executive Assistant
dcarmosino@arcmercer.org

Joseph Gleason – Administrator of Residential
jgleason@arcmercer.org

Luke Rattan – Quality Assurance
lrattan@arcmercer.org

Michael Kearns – Director of Information Technology and Facilities
mkearns@arcmercer.org

Mike Courtney – Manager of Transportation Services
mcourtney@arcmercer.org