Key Staff

Steven Cook – Executive Director

Donna Rachels – Associate Executive Director for Administrative Services
drachels@arcmercer.org

Dawn Carmosino – Executive Assistant
dcarmosino@arcmercer.org

Luke Rattan – Assistant Executive Director
(Residential, SLU, Community Based Supports and Recreation)
lrattan@arcmercer.org

Joanne May – Assistant Executive Director
(OTC, Day Programs & Special Needs)
jmay@arcmercer.org

Michael Kearns – Director of Information Technology and Facilities
mkearns@arcmercer.org

Mike Courtney – Director of Transportation Services
mcourtney@arcmercer.org

Laura Tapp – Family Supports Manager
ltapp@arcmercer.org