Arc Mercer Staff Directory

For Inclement Weather/Emergencies please call (609) 406-0181.

Program/Department/Residence Contact Name Title Contact (H) Contact (W) Contact (F) Contact (C) Email
Alice's House Anthony Shelman Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 219-0977 F. (609) 219.0807 C. (609) 508-6377 ashelman@arcmercer.org
Buttonwood Colin Gordon Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 771-6077 F. (609) 637-0804 C. (609) 508-7199 cgordon@arcmercer.org
Cedar Lane Helen Glover Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 586-8307 F. (609) 586-2230 C. (609) 947-9858 hglover@arcmercer.org
Colavita (Hilltop) Sharese Hobbs Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 259-3144 F. (609) 259-3663 C. (609) 947-9805 shobbs@arcmercer.org
Compton Alisha Barker Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 643-5242 F. (609) 587-8597 C. (609) 508-6125 abarker@arcmercer.org
Darrah Lane Katherine McNeil-Martin Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 882-8775 F. (609) 882-8778 C. (609) 508-6739 kmmartin@arcmercer.org
Ewing Independent Living Katherine McNeil-Martin Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 882-4205 F. (609) 882-4206 C. (609) 508-6739 kmmartin@arcmercer.org
Great Woods Anthony Shelman Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 643-5311 F. (609) 882-4692 C. (609) 508-6377 ashelman@arcmercer.org
Greenwood Raheem Henderson Group Home Manager H. (609) 392-0453 F. (609) 984-9189 C. (609) 947-9747 rhenderson@arcmercer.org
Horan Delawoe Collins Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 406-9251 F. (609) 406-9234 C. (609) 508-6727 dcollins@arcmercer.org
Murray Ave Alisha Barker Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 643-5216 F. (609) 581-2029 C. (609) 508-6125 abarker@arcmercer.org
Phaeton Sharese Hobbs Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 883-7930 C. (609) 947-9805 shobbs@arcmercer.org
Plum Street Widlyne Charles Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 394-5912 F. (609) 394-5322 C. (609) 947-9806 wcharles@arcmercer.org
Project Freedom (ARC) Delawoe Collins Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 656-0727 F. (609) 656-9302 C. (609) 508-6727 dcollins@arcmercer.org
Van Deusen Colin Gordon Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 643-5296 F. (609) 259-2864 C. (609) 508-7199 cgordon@arcmercer.org
Vanderveer Helen Glover Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 895-1370 F. (609) 219-0203 C. (609) 947-9858 hglover@arcmercer.org
Yardville Widlyne Charles Senior Group Home Manager H. (609) 585-7175 F. (609) 585-0102 C. (609) 947-9806 wcharles@arcmercer.org
Adult Resources Day Program Gary Montgomery Senior Director of Adult Services W.(609) 947-9874 ext. 103 C. (609) 649-0869 gmontgomery@arcmercer.org
Art Enclave Maria Fajardo Community Engagement Manager- Art C. (609)358-1644 mfajardo@arcmercer.org
Central Non-Profit Agency (CNA) Mary White Director of Janitorial W. (609) 393-2483 ext. 102 C. (609) 649-4519 mwhite@arcmercer.org
Community Based Supports/SLU Yohance Adams Community Based Support/SLU Manager W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 154 C. (609) 310-0277 yadams@arcmercer.org
Culinary Enclave Kathy Rhead Assistant Executive Director of Adult Services W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 147 krhead@arcmercer.org
Drama Enclave Kirk Ponton Senior Community Engagement Manager- Drama C. (609) 358-1532 kponton@arcmercer.org
Family Support Department Jean Miller Director of Family Supports W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 112 jmiller@arcmercer.org
Finance Michele Seymour Residential Business Coordinator W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 103 mseymour@arcmercer.org
Health Care Center Angela Chapman Receptionist/Medical W. (609) 989-9211 ext. 100 achapman@arcmercer.org
Music Enclave Kathy Rhead Assistant Executive Director of Adult Services W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 147 krhead@arcmercer.org
Recreation Kathy Rhead Assistant Executive Director of Adult Services W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 147 C. (609) 477-3389 krhead@arcmercer.org
Residential Administration Services Tamia McKenzie-Henry Director of Residential Administrations W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 163 C. (609) 508-6074 thenry@arcmercer.org
Respite/Aftercare/Saturday Drop-In Program Kathy Rhead Assistant Executive Director of Adult Services W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 174 C. (609) 477-3389 krhead@arcmercer.org
Special Needs Day Program Chris Hargrave Director of Program W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 143 chargrave@arcmercer.org
Touch of Taste Program Christina Kalbach Food Service Manager W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 133 ckalbach@arcmercer.org
Transportation Mike Courtney Director of Transportation W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 127 mcourtney@arcmercer.org
Vocational Training Center (OTC) Kim Woodruff Director of Vocational Services W. (609) 393-2483 ext.110 kwoodruff@arcmercer.org