Due to State mandated closures, the following programs and services are suspended until further notice: All Day Programs, Respite (Aftercare, Saturday Drop-In) programs, the Occupational Training Center, the Arcade, All recreation events/evening clubs and all transportation services. Please continue to check back frequently for further updates.

header image

Arc Mercer Staff Directory

For Inclement Weather/Emergencies please call (609) 406-0181.

Residential
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Thomas Lindley Residential Administrator C.(609) 406-0181 ext. 163 tlindley@arcmercer.org
Tamia McKenzie-Henry Director of Administrative Services W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 154 thenry@arcmercer.org
Yohance Adams Community Based Supports/SLU Manager C.(609) 406-0181 ext. 163 yadams@arcmercer.org
Gienina Tolentino Group Home Manager, Alice's House ​H. (609) 219-0977,
F. (609) 219.0807,
C. (609) 508-6895
gtolentino@arcmercer.org
Colin Gordon Senior Group Home Manager, Buttonwood H. (609) 771-6077,
F. (609) 637-0804,
C. (609) 508-7199
cgordon@arcmercer.org
LaToya Henry Group Home Manager, Cedar Lane ​H. (609) 586-8307,
F. (609) 586-2230,
C. (609) 731-9748
lhenry@arcmercer.org
Sharese Hobbs Senior Group Home Manager, Colavita (Hilltop) H. (609) 259-3144,
F. (609) 259-3663,
C. (609) 947-9805
shobbs@arcmercer.org
Johnnie Boone Group Home Manager, Compton H. (609) 643-5242,
F. (609) 587-8597,
C. (609) 508-6125
jboone@arcmercer.org
Anthony Shelman Senior Group Home Manager, Darrah Lane H. (609) 882-8775,
F. (609) 882-8778,
C. (609) 508-6739
ashelman@arcmercer.org
Johnnie Boone Group Home Manager, Ewing Independent Living H. (609) 882-4205,
F. (609) 882-4206,
C. (609) 508-6125
nayers@arcmercer.org
Anthony Shelman Senior Group Home Manager, Great Woods H. (609) 643-5311,
F. (609) 882-4692,
C. (609) 508-6377
ashelman@arcmercer.org
Raheem Henderson Senior Group Home Manager, Greenwood H. (609) 392-0453,
F. (609) 984-9189,
C. (609) 947-9747
rhenderson@arcmercer.org
Delawoe Collins Senior Group Home Manager, Horan H. (609) 406-9251,
F. (609) 406-9234,
C. (609) 508-6727
dcollins@arcmercer.org
Widlyne Charles Senior Group Home Manager, Murray Ave H. (609) 643-5216,
F. (609) 581-2029,
C. (609) 947-9806
wcharles@arcmercer.org
Sharese Hobbs Senior Group Home Manager, Phaeton H. (609) 394-5912,
F. (609) 394-5322,
C. (609) 508-6727
dcollinss@arcmercer.org
Delawoe Collins Senior Group Home Manager, Plum St. H. (609) 656-0727,
F. (609) 656-9302,
C. (609) 508-6727
dcollins@arcmercer.org
Delawoe Collins Senior Group Home Manager, Project Freedom (ARC) H. (609) 656-0727,
F. (609) 394-5912,
C. (609) 508-6727
dcollins@arcmercer.org
Colin Gordon Senior Group Home Manager, Van Deusen H. (609) 643-5296,
F. (609) 259-2864,
C. (609) 508-7199
cgordon@arcmercer.org
Raheem Henderson Senior Group Home Manager, Vanderveer H. (609) 895-1370,
F. (609) 219-0203,
C. (609) 947-9747
hglover@arcmercer.org
Widlyne Charles Senior Group Home Manager, Yardville H. (609) 585-7175,
F. (609) 585-0102,
C. (609) 947-9806
wcharles@arcmercer.org
Adult Resources
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Kathy Rhead Assistant Executive Director of Adult Services C. (609) 649-4359 krhead@arcmercer.org
Kirk Ponton Senior Community Engagement Manager,
Drama Enclave, Art Enclave, Culinary Enclave, Music Enclave
W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 154,
C. (609) 358-1532
thenry@arcmercer.org
Family Support Department
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Jean Miller Assistant Executive Director of Family Supports & Program Development W. (609) 406-0181 ext.112 jmiller@arcmercer.org
Finance
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Robert Rubin ​Director of Finance W. (609) 406-0181 ext. 181 ​rrubin@arcmercer.org
Healthcare Center
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Jennifer Brusco ​Practice Manager ​C. (609) 508-7559 ​jbrusco@arcmercer.org
Behavioral Services
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Chris Hargrave ​Director of Behavioral Services W. (609) 406-0181 ext.143 ​chargrave@arcmercer.org
Vocational Training Center (OTC)
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Michael Ginder Director of Business and Employment Services C. (609) 212-7539 mginder@arcmercer.org
Business Enterprises
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Vacant ​Business Operations Manager
Transportation
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Michael Courtney Director of Transportation W. (609) 406-0181 ext.127 ​mcourtney@arcmercer.org
Janitorial
Contact Name Title Contact Email
Mary White Director of Janitorial C. (609) 649-4519 mwhite@arcmercer.org